Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 18
[No Headline]

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 11 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

fort lauderdale, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
i'm 30 years-old,5'6,36DD,26,36,blonde hair ,blue eyes,soft tan skin,I'm a combination of:class,natural beauty,great personality,intelligent,very worldly and well traveled.My favorite things to do is travel,experience new things,shopping and enjoying the best that life has to offer.I like to have fun no matter what the situation is.
I know i will surpass your expectations.

What I'm Looking For
I'm seeking a professional gentlemen who loves the best things in life.He would love to pamper me and help me financially to help my dreams of attending school and also be able to travel with him.I need someone who is intellectual and intriging,fun and spontaneous,and of course love to spoil me!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 55


  Member-ID: 2584     Profile-ID: 2323
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website