Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Waiting for my daddy to come spoil me good.

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16
[No Headline]

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 10 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Citra, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Cuddly

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a 35 year old single parent residing in N Central Sunny Florida. I am considered to be cute but with a little extra weight--curvy, funny/sarcastic and a very giving person. I am honest,laid back and love to smile and laugh. I enjoy everything from going to the movies to going to the opera. I have a great love for animals, music and reading. Cooking is also something I enjoy doing and sharing with others if the opportunity arises.

I am seeking a gentleman maybe a couple depending on the time constraints and way our schedules line up. OR at least till a lasting bond/ arrangement is formed with 1 gentleman in particular. I seek not just financially secure but emotionally secure men as well. I love men that are intelligent and have a good sense of humor. One that is musically inclined or at least Loves music would be a huge bonus. I am partial to dark hair and light eyes but for me the way one looks is merely icing on the cake... I find men attractive thru their many qualities combined not just the outer shell. I hope to find someone that can become a companion/friend lover and that will want to/not feel they have to.. spoil me a bit as well.

I have a hectic schedule at times but can find free time most any weekday and asside from that will work out arrangements to make time once the right gentleman is found. I am also not presently in a position to travel so please be in Florida or at the very least travel to Florida on a regular basis.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 13721     Profile-ID: 11863
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website