Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Total Package seeks Total Package

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

McLean, DC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
i'm a girl of many interests. they range from music (writing it as well as listening to it)to cooking to poker (hold em and omaha are my favorites, i've gotten quite good, but i'll play about any game with cards) to horseback riding to talking about poilitics to talking about nothing (you know, those Seinfeld type conersations). basically i'll try almost anything once and if i like it i'll try it again ;0). i was raised well so i can be a lady on your arm in public. i'm very passionate so i can be your temptress at the right moments. i'm attractve enough to make about every one of your friend's very jealous (for discretionary purposes, we can exchange pics after an email, but for now i'm not posting one), and i have enough little bouts of sillyness and whimsy at somewhat appropriate times to make things interesting.

What I'm Looking For
i concider myself quite a package so i'm looking for the total package in exchange. i want someone who enjoys everything from an evening sitting home with a good bottle of wine, take-out, laughing over a silly movie to an evening at the opera to a day of horseback riding. i also want someone who will support my many whims and endeavors. shopping is one of my favorite past times so if its not something you'd like to do with me, than an allowance would be necessary. i love being a woman and taking care of myself, lots of spoiling and pampering, but since i'm back in college i could use a little help financially to keep it up, lol ;o).
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60


  Member-ID: 2881     Profile-ID: 2597
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website