Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Oreocream88

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 22
Help me and I'll help you ;)

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

West haven, Connecticut, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Slim   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a 24 year old women .. Looking for fun and also help with finicial things in life .. I am mixed I'm half Italian and half black , I have no kids no drama no husband I am currently taking a semester off of school to get my life on track ... How ever if you don't mind someone who has been through hell and back .. Meaning I already been through 4 open heart surgerys and more than you can imagine I am very friendly and caring , so if you like what you hear don't be scared to drop me a message
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 3577828     Profile-ID: 2452660
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website