Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 5

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 5 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Golden, CO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'M 5ft 2in, green eyes, long light brown hair, own my own business (a day spa) and am a hairstylist. I'm very sassy in a fun loveing way, love to go fishing, drives in the country, cuddling up on the couch in front of a burning fire and watching movies. love to cook for that someone special, mama always told me to a mans heart is throught his stomach. love to traval, go for long walks. love to ride motorcycles, love ot laugh and make people laugh. I am looking for a man that will play head games, I have no time for that in my life. I have a quick wit, and I'm looking for someone that can keep up, and enjoy life. If this is you lets hook up.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 20693     Profile-ID: 16827
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website