Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

peachykeenone

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 2
Seek to understand

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Best way to describe me might be quirky. I like to do my own thing, in my own way and try to have fun with all things. No point in going through life completely miserable.

I consider myself to be rather open minded about most things because you never know what life is going to throw at you. I try to find the good in everything I can but in a realistic way. I'm hungry for knowledge and have so many interests.

I have graduated university with my B.S. in Secondary Education and also with my A.S. in Nursing. I intend to soon further myself in the medical field. I would like to continue on to be a Nurse Practioner if money allows. I'm currently working as a hospice nurse. I really enjoy helping people and have recently picked up a second job as a bookkeeper.

I really enjoy being active. I enjoy most any sport but with that being said I am not saying I am good at most of them. Running was always my forte though I will admit I have been slacking due to working so much.

Recently I have had the traveling bug really bad. Whenever time and money allows I'm always searching for a new place to visit and explore. I just want to see everything! Haha.

Moved to Colorado a few years ago after living for two years in North Dakota basically by myself. It wasn't a bad place to live but when you're young and full of life it could be. I'm really excited to start another new chapter in life and I think the area may have more to offer for me.

Oi vey, that was quite the spew. :p
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 3525965     Profile-ID: 2409514
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website