Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

murtde

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
Dog lover and country gal

62-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Canon City, Colorado, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 61
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Enjoy the outdoors and many activities such as golf, biking, walking, hiking, and camping. I prefer country and small town living over city living. Im very honest and sincere and young at heart. I love Colorado and the west, Scrabble, dogs, movies and popcorn. My only baggage is my Golden Retriever. It is important that u like dogs as she is an important part of my life. Kindness and sense of humor are important in building a strong friendship first. Looking for my best friend, if it leads to more that is great if not I have made a new friend.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 61

 

  Member-ID: 3282593     Profile-ID: 2205512
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website