Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 22
Try anything once..

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

chester, cheshire, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I grew up in a small historic, roman town. (A walled city, has castle and cathedral) Very beautiful, but I moved to the states for a change of scenery and to explore a new way of life that I've never been exposed to. I admit, i LOVE travelling. If anything, I would be thrilled to bits if I met a prospective travel buddy on this thing. I also am really into music of all kinds, enjoy being around friends, dining, going to the pub, writing/reading and being with family (and my cat)

What I'm Looking For
Ideally, I'd like a man who is exactly that... a man, not a boy. I want someone with confidence, respect for others, integrity, the travel bug and someone who doesn't have his head in the clouds.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 50


  Member-ID: 2977     Profile-ID: 2687
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website