Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Dreamgirl 101

  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 11
Who knew chocolate was so SWEET!

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Aloha! I stumbled across this site and all I could say was, "HOW YUMMY"! I am an awsomely adventurous fun-loving girl from the mid-west. I now live in Los Angeles because I am an aspiring singer/musician/song-writer/producer. I've trained since the age of three for a career in an artistic field. I never realized what impact this would have on me as a person, but now that I'm in the thick of it...I now understand. I understand that I am sensitive, creative, insightful and profound. Throughout my 27 years, I have persued and experienced a vast range of activities...everything from being a military vet, to being a former NFL cheerleader...and everything in between. I don't really want anything serious with a man at this time in my life, mostly because I'm still going after my dreams.

What I'm Looking For
I would be sooooo stoked to meet a guy who could posess the manly traits that a man should posess from nature, but can also step outside of his comfort zone, making the belief that, "chivalry is dead" a reality in my life. A man who can share intelligent thoughts, while having a kind listening ear would also be a blast to be around. I'm adventurous and love to step outside of my comfort zone, and someone who enjoys the same would be a breath of fresh air. Most of all, I need a "daddy" to help me!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 50


  Member-ID: 2824     Profile-ID: 2542
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website