Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Hard Rock Cafe,
Redondo Beach, California
April 2004

7 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22

50-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Ventura, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hello. I am Mary Myers, a very nice girl. I wish the people around me to be happy and content. I like things peaceful without irrational aggravation. My time is spent learning something new because there is so much to know in such little time. I also am thrilled to help people in need. I grew up in a very small town in Minnesota, but California is my home. I love it here. I work as a civilian for the greatest Navy in the world. One would describe my position as an Executive Secretary comparable to a Personal Assistant.

What I'm Looking For
There seem to be many unhealthy relationships going on lately. Overall, that is. I have to rack my brain to think of a happy couple. Hence, I am looking for friends. The frills of sex, drugs and rock & roll are secondary. For 20 years I had a person in my life that no matter what would happen throughout the course of the day, I knew there was someone out there that loved me. I found such comfort in that, and when it went away it was chilling. I love sex, but am one of those difficult girls who is not casual about it. I want to think about you at times throughout the day and cause it to make my eyes shut and imagine us together. And, I definitely think it is good to know your last name first. My dream life would be to do the philanthropy and personal outreach in the way Lady Diana, Princess of Wales lived. The most important person in my life is a 15-year-old young man, who lost his mother and only sibling brother in the blink of an eye just over a year ago. He was left to live with his father who sadly dealt with his own grief in a way that his living son was severely neglected. I indeed care for the father, too, but his anger is such that he does not care about anything. Even that people care about him and have their arms reaching out to help him. Anyway, my dream life would be to have a partner that cares about people and doing things to make things better. No one will ever replace the mother that was lost, but I would love to be able to have the means and an extremely comfortable environment to take care of the son. He adored my boyfriend who was a soldier getting ready to deploy to Egypt. But, it was not reciprocated by any means and it really amazed me that my boyfriend could be so cold to someone who has such grief and loss. That relationship is over for a few reasons, and I have to admit that his shunning of the teenager did cause him to appear to have less compassion than I prefer in a man. Enough about that. My dream life would be to live similar to doing Diana's good works, having a partner where there was much more closeness than she had with Prince Charles, and making the dream of being a mother come true by taking care of this child who has lost his mother. To me, it makes the fact I never had children all make sense. I needed to be in this position for him. I will come right out and say that I want to have the comforts of taking a limousine to the airport, flying first class, staying on the hotel club floors, and shopping for gorgeous things to make our surroundings and the way we look enrich our lives. I would love to look gorgeous for my guy morning, noon and night. A man in his 50's who appreciates a polished woman at his side sounds about perfect. I am not in my 20's or even my 30's, and think age is only important in terms of compatibility. I do not like rap music with that word used every phrase and if that is because I am 43 so be it. Being 43, Jackson Browne is my favorite artist, but I also love Frank Sinatra and U2. I would love to live on Lake Sherwood.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 80


  Member-ID: 1432     Profile-ID: 1278
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website