Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugartimegal

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 31
Look For Real

56-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months & 3 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Upper Lake, ca, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 54 - 74
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
This might be the wrong sit for me but, I thought I would give it a try. I don't know if I would say I want a sugar daddy but, it would be nice to spend the rest of my life being adventurous. I am a passionate woman and have a passion for life. I've had lot of money and gave it up for my emotional well being and started over many years ago. I'm smart, fun, loving, passionate, romantic, and spontaneous.
I like myself and want to be happy. I would love to find someone to be my best friend and lover forever. I’m not into games or married men. I am looking for the real thing. So, if you are for real, and would like to find someone ready to enjoy all that life has to offer, let me know.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54 - 74

 

  Member-ID: 1579798     Profile-ID: 780967
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website