Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 11
Hi, I'm waiting for you.

44-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 9 days!) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

sherman oaks, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hi I'm very mellow, and have great pesonality with great smile. I don't easily get mad, I am very organized and honest, respectful and trustworthy. I like to watch tv mostly if its a program like CSI or 24, I love to listen to music and workout when I have the time. I enjoy fine dining, shopping and to travel. My family is from Dallas, Texas and that is where I grew up. I do have a lots of friends, and also, I have a 17 years old son, (whom I am grateful for)who's going to go to college pretty soon, and that is the main reason that I am looking for somebody to spend my days with.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an honest person who is sure that he wants to be with me and only with me, I don't like people to sleep around with others while being with me. Although, looks don't matter much, I would like someone with blonde hair and blue/green eyes. Someone who will take care of me not only emotionally, or sexually but financially as well, because I am expensive and I like to travel and shop a lot.
I would like a flexible and mellow type of guy, and easy to get along with. Someone whom I can tell anything to, and wouldn't get offended or mad about it. I need an understandable guy that knows how to treat a real woman. Someone that can have the ability to make me happy and to let me make him happy. someone who is not afraid to love or to be loved.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 70


  Member-ID: 1357     Profile-ID: 1204
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website