Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Looking for a mutually beneficial arrangement

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 23 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

San Francisco, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I'm honest, sexy (I tend to turn heads), fun, funny, smart, down to earth, giving, caring, passionate, straight forward & a whole lot more. I have very eclectic tastes & interests and am very open minded and adventurous.

The reason I'm on this site is because I made some bad financial decisions in the past and it became a vicious cycle. At least I can say that much of the debt is related to my educational expenses (both undergrad & grad school). I take full responsibility for those decisions; however I am tired of constantly being stressed out about my financial situation. Additionally, I am not looking for a relationship, so this seems like the perfect site to be on.

What I'm Looking For
IF YOU'RE MARRIED (or otherwise committed) PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. I'm not here to judge anyone; I just don't feel comfortable getting involved with a married man.

It's important to me that we enjoy each other's company. While I am looking for a casual relationship, I do not want this to be a strictly physical/$ relationship -- if that were the case I'd go out and be a hooker.

I just want to be able to get together and have a great time. I am quite busy myself and probably wouldn't be able to get together more than once/week. And if you wanted to see each other less than that, that's fine too. I would also definitely be into the occasional weekend getaway (and possibly infrequent longer travels -- I LOVE to travel) if that's something you're interested in.

I am open to strictly the above-described relationship OR the above + having my SD be a mentor if that's something you're interested in.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 60


  Member-ID: 20010     Profile-ID: 16343
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website