Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Sugarbaby_566

Active within: More Than 1 Week
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Just a picture of what I look like <3

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 31
Victoria

18-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

San Diego, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I am 18 years old living in California. I have an interest in fashion and clothing and I love shopping. I am an athletic lacrosse player and equestrian. I am quite talkative and very open in conversations and I love talking to new people!


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a sugar daddy that I can talk to about my day and life. I want to be able to connect with my sugar daddy be loyal to him. I also want to be able to keep him company and make him feel loved all while being spoiled. I am open to talking about anything anytime if it means that my sugar daddy is kept happy!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 8108558     Profile-ID: 6559035
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website