Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Allison Heart

  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
These aren\

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 19
Young artist looking for a daddy!

25-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

San Diego, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I have many talents. I'm a musician, tattoo artist, writer, pole dance instructor, and I live to make you laugh. I went to school to get my bachelors degree in Architecture. I love to be showered in gifts and I want memories. I want to travel, own my own tattoo shop, and produce an album.

What I'm Looking For
I want a man who can adore me and reward me for being an attentive sugar baby. I need a daddy with enough time to take me out and keep me busy. I'm looking for a well-spoken man with manners and respect for women. I love to shop so let me try on clothes and lingerie for you. I'm a little bit of a brat so I need a daddy who's patient but also playful.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 70


  Member-ID: 6375659     Profile-ID: 4889520
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website