Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 26
Something NEW

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 15 days!) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

San Bernardino, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 43
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I love animals, and hope one day my life will be dedicated to something that will involve them. I work and go to school. I'm looking for soemone to have fun with, which may lead to more, depending on situation. Just trying to enjoy life. Would like to try new things, have good experiences. Just sort of sick of the same routine. I'm not as interested in money, I am in personality. Laughter is the key to happiness. I would like to see the world one day, it fasinates me.

What I'm Looking For
Someone who enjoys life, someone who isn't afraid of something different. Kind hearted and sweet. Easy going. Someone who wants to hang out, and enjoy life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 43


  Member-ID: 25681     Profile-ID: 20939
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website