Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 6

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Sacramento, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Me: 21 years old. Social Work/Criminal Justice Major. Hobbies/Interests: Hiking, yoga, horseback riding, dancing, traveling, museums, candles, music (from rap to soft rock to The Beatles to Kenny G to Boys II Men to Reba McEntire to Jay Z).
Personality: Caring, easy going, kind, energetic, helpful, genuine, protective, loyal, analytical, intelligent, creative, and nurturing.

What I'm Looking For
ISO LTR or beneficial friendship. No Games, No Gimmicks, No BS!! Class male. Any Location/Ethnicity/Religion/Etc. Personality: Outgoing, open-minded, HONEST, and, caring. Other: Educated, creative, and well-spoken. Would prefer someone who is well-rounded and of substance. Would like someone who loves to spoil and try new things.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 250     Profile-ID: 209
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website