Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 16
Unlike any other..

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Sacramento, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
My names Suzy, I live in california. I train horses for a living. I love to dance, party, fast cars, piercings, tat's, but then I also love alittle sophistication too. Nice restraunts, things along those lines. Their hard to find, so if you know where to find them..leave me a message!

What I'm Looking For
I love to be pampered, what can I say? I believe I definetly have more than a "acceptable" appearance, and that it should be acknowledged. I love a challenge! Guys, I love them to be well dressed, funny, attractive, tattoo's/piercings are okay too, know themselves and not be insecure. Im not high maitenance at all, I just require a good time ;) Im not looking to relocate, but willing to travel in california. I'm looking for a fun, mutual, beneficial relationship, for both partners!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 1349     Profile-ID: 1195
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website