Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
whisk me away on an adventure

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Sacramento, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm an easy going young woman that enjoys nights on the town as much as nights in. When not working I spend time goofing off with friends and family, cooking, or reading a good book. I exercise and try to maintain some healthy eating habits as well. I'm a social chameleon and enjoy anything from the theater to a baseball game, surprise me. pictures are available for trade only, please send clothed ones only.

What I'm Looking For
i'm looking for someone respectful and honest. you should have a sense of humor and be prepared to treat me like a princess. i want a casual arrangement that allows us to have fun when our schedules allow, without disrupting other aspects of our lives.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55


  Member-ID: 2959     Profile-ID: 2671
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website