Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 26
Are you that someone? That I am looking for?

38-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Rialto, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 37
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a woman who likes to be pamperd. I like to keep my apperance up. I like to dress nice and I like to smile. I enjoy movies, traveling and basketball games. I enjoy shopping and reading.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a cool friend. A man that is interested in what my needs are. A man that is not to pushy. A man that enjoyes movies, outtings to the beach and shopping and some sports (basketball, Football)...If you feel that you are the one that I am looking for pass me an email....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 37


  Member-ID: 992     Profile-ID: 869
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website