Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 11 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Pasadena, Ca, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am very articulate and creative person, who loves the outdoors and nature. I love being outside,especially in the summertime. I'm a sun worshipper. I draw and paint as a hobby of mine. I also do crafts around the holidays. I love to cook and bake. I love outdoor festivals and going hiking and camping. I also love fine wines and seafood and french and Mexican are my favorite foods. I also love Italian food as well. I hav'nt done too much traveling and I would like to someday see more of the world. I have been to Catalina Island, it's just beautiful. I absolutely love going there. I work for the sick and elderly. I love helping them. I'm a very caring person by nature. I also love animals.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking someone who is not only attractive, wealthy,fun and outgoing but also has a sense of humor. I'm also looking for a very compassionate man. Someone who like I loves nature, the outdoors and animals. I prefer a man who is articulate and somewhat creative too or into the arts. As far as his looks go, I prefer the distinguished look. The dark, maybe Antonio Banderas or Johnny Depp look always gets me. But just be attractive in appearance, that's all I ask. I would prefer that they live not too far from me and be willing to drive to me to at least meet me. I would like to take a trip this summer for a week with someone who really understands me. And someone who I feel is compassionate to my feelings. Someone with whom I share chemistry, which i feel is very important.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 60


  Member-ID: 353     Profile-ID: 297
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website