Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
This is me

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 14
One Good Woman searching for Good, Trustworthy Men

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 7 months) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Orange County, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 52
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hello Gentlemen,

I am an attractive/very pretty, D/D free, intelligent, black female, 5'6", 138 lbs. I work in Healthcare and I do not have any children. I am also very natural, 36C with below the shoulder length hair (you will not get fake breasts or weaves here). I am very down to earth, spiritual, kind, giving and adventurous. I enjoy travel, although I haven't done a lot I am hopeful that one day I will visit Europe & Hawaii, which are just a few of the places I would like to visit. I enjoy sports, music, the theater, museums, and beaches. I also enjoy visits to amusement parks(I believe it tends to bring out the kid in all of us, at the same time giving most of us the chance to let our hair down). I am also rather creative in my writings/arts, decorating, etc. I love to laugh and I hope to meet someone who will keep a smile on my face.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a gentleman who is preferably unattached. You may call me selfish, but I do not like to share men. I do not wish to have numerous Daddy's, but rather one who will fit my needs. The man for me must be clean and D/D free as well, NO EXCEPTIONS. I would like to meet someone who is very down to earth, non-arrogant, kind, successful, generous, mature, intelligent, very respectful, and witty. I just love a man with a sense of humor. Trustworthy and honest men are always a plus, I despise liars. I wish to meet someone who can pamper and spoil me for a change. Being the nice person that I am I have always settled for less when it comes to men. Those times have changed. I have always dated men who could never afford to take me out to really nice places for dinners, vacations, day outings, etc. I will no longer pay the bill or cover half of the expenses. So without a doubt, you must be financially stable. I am very independent and have taken care of myself for years, but it would be nice to know that there was someone that would offer support if I need it. I seek a man who will offer financial assistance, gifts, etc. without having to ask for these things. Womanizer/Player types need not respond.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 52


  Member-ID: 1129     Profile-ID: 994
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website