Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 2
I need a sugardaddy!

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

northern california, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hello there! My name is Celeste, I am 21 years old. I have beautiful green eyes, full lips, perfectly proportioned face, nice round ass!!..I am growing out my hair naturally now, it's a blonde/light brown color. I have a belly piercing,& tongue.I love to have fun and just enjoy my time with people. I like to go out occasionally: movies,concerts,etc.I also enjoy staying in together and cuddling by a fire.
People say I am creative, unique, spontaneous, and intelligent. I need to relocate and get out of this small town where there is oppurtunities and nightlife.
I am just starting out right now, and could use some assistance with pursuing some goals. I see every day as another chance to turn it all around. Life can be so short, let's enjoy it together!

What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet up if we click, Spoil me. For a generous allowance weekly.. and your company when you have the time and are in the mood for it, we can both have an equally beneficial partnership! I would love to find an attractive, successful man who doesn't want control, but a fun partnership with me. I would like to find a real relationship with an older man and relocate. I do ask that u are honest with me.I haven't traveled much, but would LOVE too!!I really enjoy art and music, and dancing; too much too list. I can go wherever you want me to. I have nothing tying me down, I just turned 21 this June. So let's do it!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 40


  Member-ID: 600     Profile-ID: 517
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website