Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 13

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Monrovia, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a pretty down to earth girl. I have fun doing just about everything. I appreciate people for who they are. Very adventurous. I have no hang ups. Just want to have a good time. I love horseback riding, archery, shooting sports and just about anything involving the outdoors. Have a nice slim athletic body, and love to cuddle with my man. Anong other things! Lets see what happens.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a no strings attached relationship. We can both have a lot of fun with all expectations out in the open. Being respectful is the main thing I care about. Chemistry is important. And being comfortable with the person you are seeing is key. I have no ties here in Southern California, so I would like to hang out with someone and explore the posibilities that life has to offer.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55


  Member-ID: 654     Profile-ID: 564
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website