Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 7

35-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 41
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
iM a SinGLe mOM & worKS FuLL TiMe. luv To hang OUt & unwiND W a Special PerSon. Im Very FaiR & DiSCrEEt...(vEry ImpoRTant) .. Im CLEAN & DIseaSe FreE. I BeLievE that Im a VEry DecENt PErSon wHo CAN alSo b a Lotta' FuN!!! BEinG \"FAIR\" meaNS Im WilLiNg to RecIProCate any Act oF kIndneSS & GeneroSity. u woN'T reGret it. I ProMise

What I'm Looking For
ComPatiBiLiTy is ImporTant ! Also, No WeirdOs pLeAzze...:) AppEarance wISE,,UUmMM...mUst B In GooD Shape & CleAN (InsiDe & OuT )
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 41


  Member-ID: 352     Profile-ID: 295
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website