Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 13
Found Someone..Not Looking!

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
If you love a woman that is reminiscent of a Botticelli painting read on.......
I live in the LA area and seek a special friend to see on a weekly or monthly basis. Can be long or semi-short term. If it turns into something more, so be it. If not thats fine too. I'm flexible and we can find what's right for our situation. I can fly to you for the night, if your near CA or on weekends, if your farther.

I am a curvy genuine beauty that enjoys a passionate and down to earth gentleman. I love to please in the bedroom and require mutual satisfaction.
A man that enjoys being with me and can worship my body in the bedroom is a keeper.Massages are a bonus I am into certian fetishes and fantasies. So don't be shy to tell me what you want. FYI, I AM NOT A WORKING GIRL, so please do not treat me like one. I am only looking for one man. I work for an advertising agency M-F 10-6. I'm a wiz at sales. Went to school for marketing. If you can work with my schedule, then we'll have a great time!

My goals at the moment are:
Find a fun & generous sd. Go back to school (UCLA) part-time(M-W), for my interior design degree. To have no worries about my bills each month, leaving more time for pleasure. Get a personal trainer to become the healthiest I can be. As well as cosmetic surgery for a perfectly flat tummy. I have no childen just want to have a rockin bod.

In my spare time I enjoy going to movies(Favorites are comedies, action, sci-fi & independents). I love museums and make it a point to go to one or more everytime I visit a new city. The most memorable has been the British Museum in London. I also love to socialize with good friends over great food or a memorable glass of wine. Merlot being a fav. Curing up with a book on history, design, sociology or politics is very enjoyable for me as well. Besides these things my dog and job keep me busy. So I'm looking to experience new things with a friend that will enjoy our time together as much as I would. I love to travel and not been to nearly enough places, so let's go explore! I have a passport and am prepared to use if I have to. Okay bad humor. I'm really not that corny I swear!

What I'm Looking For
My idea of a great date: Dinner, Jazz(I like all types of music), Stimulating flirtatious converation & leaving for a night cap!My daddy must really stand out and we must have a genuine connection & chemistry. I'm not the Queen of Sheeba, just a girl who knows her own worth.

I am ready to start something up and if you are not really into this, a lurker or just playing around, DO NOT CONTACT ME!

Thank you,

P.S. Will send more photos if the right guy contacts me!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 60


  Member-ID: 1252     Profile-ID: 1107
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website