Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 5

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 27
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I'm a 20-year-old political science student in a very small private university in Los Angeles. In my free time, I like to go out and party with friends. A pretty big part of my life is spent during 4:20.

What I'm Looking For
Since I go to such a small college, I am always looking for new people to meet, especially new men. I am open to new ideas and suggestions! :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 27


  Member-ID: 71     Profile-ID: 57
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website