Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

She Purrs

  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 25
24 real Sweet & Sexy too...

32-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a fun loving goddess waiting to pamper you. I'm very sweet and compassionate. I tend to be a little shy at first, but after I get to know you I tend to be somewhat clingy. I love to give a lot of attention and love to give it. I'm extremely compassionate. I love to travel. Yes, I have a passport too. I just got back from Hamburg, Germany in Nov. I spent a nice and rainy cold 2 weeks there. I have also traveled to Barcelona, Spain. I stayed there for 4 months in 2001. I went by myself, it would be nice for my next trip if I can have a handsome man w/ me. It kinda sucks to travel alone cause you see a lot of romantic

I guess you can say that I'm into Advertising & Marketing. I'm a webmaster for an adult site. My website business is

No. I am NOT a Porn-Star (nor do I intend to be).... however, if you are--can I add u to my site? (giggles)

What I'm Looking For
I'm seeking an older man who is very masculine. I am ONLY seeking a WHITE male (sorry but I can't help it I love the VANILLA!) I love a man who keeps his body in shape. Older men are more attractive to me especially if you have a nice smile! I think I have a teeth and lip fetish....hahahaha
I enjoy being with someone who loves to stay active--go places and see new things. I'm a Gemini so I love to learn stuff too--like all the it would be awesome to meet someone who loves to talk and has something to teach (smiles)
I prefer someone without kids--or the baby mama drama.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55


  Member-ID: 2230     Profile-ID: 1998
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website