Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 12
hard working female in need of a break...

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi, I just moved out here from the east coast in September. I am an elementary school teacher who just got certified in California and is looking for a job. I currently work as a nanny for four familes, as well as work in a pediatrics office. I work 75 hours a week, and I'm looking for a break. In a perfect world... I would have my 97 oldsmobile fixed so it doesn't overheat, and pots and pans so i could cook. I am truely happy from within, its just a little hard right now for me because of the move. Oh and I would love medical insurance!lol, but seriously, i'm looking for a man who needs some nurturing and sidekick, one who can be a positive influence in my life---either financially or emotionally.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24277     Profile-ID: 19794
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website