Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 24
European Girl in LA

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 51
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'8" 173 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm not currently a paying member of this site. I was born and raised in Europe with good education, I consider myself sophisticated with an edge, I love to have fun, I enjoy fine dinning, travel and the outdoors, I work out daily and keep a healty lifestyle. Looking for an affluent very generous gentleman for a NSA friendship/arrangement.
If you think that discribes you, contact me and tell me some more about you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 51


  Member-ID: 26345     Profile-ID: 21501
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website