Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 29

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 28
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am Boricua and Black mixed, am 22 years old and live in Cali LA. I model as a part time job and also have a regular 9 to 5 job. I like to go out dancing and to the movies. Like to take trips and go shopping. Anything else ask me and I will let you know. To see my pics email me..

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking for someone to pamper me and spoil me...Some one with a great attitude and loves to have fun and go out. Someone who can also make me smile and brings no drama to my life. Needs to live near me and needs to look good as well.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 28


  Member-ID: 275     Profile-ID: 233
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website