Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
You've just hit a jackpot!

32-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Lake Tahoe, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Please help me!! I am stuck in podunk Reno, Nevada home of sand, sagebrush and prostitutes. Reno is also home to the largest trailer park in the United States. Oh the glory!
Anyways, all the guys here are too busy playing sloppy pool, line dancing, and spitting their tobbaccey everywhere to even notice that I am super hot! Well, I have big boobs so they notice that sometimes, but seriously, showing me how to change the oil on your 1983 Fiero is not my idea of a good date.
If you guys can't help me, I will forever be destined to wear hot-rollers and a mumu simultaneously. I will be forced to care for at least four or five cats and a few dogs all at the same time.
I can't emphasize how terrible my plight is. My prom date for example, told me that I could choose anywhere I wanted to go for dinner from McDonald's all the way up to the Red Lobster. I need a man who's idea of wining and dining a girl doesn't include a box of franzia!! Help me??
Reno Gal!

A few more things about me:

I am a fun loving female wanna-be entrepreneur. I have participated in reality television, and various promotional modeling jobs. I love to cook, and am currently enrolled part time at the local culinary school. I enjoy dining out, and good wine. I can't wait to learn how to golf!
I also LOVE to travel. I can't seem to stay in one place to long. I have lived in Nevada, Idaho, California, Guam and Hawaii in recent years. I am currently trying to decide on a place to grow roots. Guess we'll see how that works out.
So, what are you waiting for?

What I'm Looking For
I have a flexible schedule and am available to travel, so location isn't a problem for me,if it isn't for you. Well, I'm not too picky on specifics. I just need someone who can keep up. I love to be on the move. Treat me like a princess and I will treat you like a king!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 90


  Member-ID: 1408     Profile-ID: 1249
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website