Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

anjoart

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
garden portrait

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 29
Artistic & Adventurous

57-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

La Crescenta, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:

Intelligent, creative and loving...spontaneous, passionate about living in Southern California, great outdoors, the arts and interesting people. I am an artist who loves sharing and learning. I truly believe in staying healthy in mind, body and spirit. Yoga and Pilate's along with bike riding or long walks keep me in shape.

My passions include kissing, loving, sharing intimacy and living life to it's fullest! Listening to live music, enjoying wine by a fire...some of my favorites... I love to laugh, snuggle & be playful with my mate. I am definitely a giver, a kind and genuine spirit. I am comfortable dressing up or casual intimate evenings.

Water sports, exotic beach locations are always a pleasure. New adventures always await!

My career provides me with many wonderful opportunities to travel and meet people. Painting on location in Italy, strolling through California vineyards, creating art for Italian and California wine labels.
As an artist I am a visual person, I need to see your warm smile & kind eyes before I can make a connection.

Life is short, it's about laughter, love & friendships, let's enjoy living it!



What I'm Looking For
My ideal man is easy going, honest and spontaneous, sexy, with a great sense of humor! My special man possesses a zest for life and sharing kindness. Healthy mind, body & spirit are great qualities that we both have.

Do you enjoy spontaneous trips to Cabo, Tuscany and other romantic destinations? Travel has been a great joy of mine and it is best when it can be shared with a very special person.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 1503112     Profile-ID: 826438
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website