Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 26
Average Me

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Hacienda Heights, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Asian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
Facts about me (mostly appearance): I am Chinese American. I am, in fact, bisexual (and I mean bisexual, not bicurious). I have recently dabbled with piercings (nothing below the belt) and have a work-in-progress tattoo that is not crude (like pornographic) in any way, shape or form. I am overall average in height and body type, meaning I am not a stick, nor am I so hefty. I also have some muscle and no health problems, so for me, that's all pretty much average and, if that's the case, average is good. I'm a full-time graduate student, have a part-time job and am in an internship that involves working with children.

Quirks about me: Although I act shy at first, my true personality once allowed to blossom through trust is one that is sometimes blunt and completely open. This means I don't mind sharing stories about myself, but never for the purpose of hearing myself talk, only for the simple reason that I don't fancy hiding things about me. I hate dishonesty, whether it be dished to me or I am the disher. Though, admittedly, some of my stories may be mildly risque. I usually go with the flow but can be stubborn if pressed with an issue I feel strongly about, so I'm definitely not a welcome mat, and would like to think I can offer interesting conversations. One can never truly be objective about oneself, afterall.

Other miscellaneous info.: My hobbies include doodling and reading. My overall sense of style is more casual, meaning natural (no make up) and happy to be in jeans and a shirt, but do admittedly like to dress feminine at times. Although I tend to be a homebody, I do like to get out and about, whether to do something relaxing like a movie or active like swimming.

What I'm Looking For
Basically, I would like to find someone (male or female) who is capable of appreciating in receiving patience and kindness, as well willing to give back the same in spades. I am indeed married, but it is an unhappy marriage, from which I wish to depart from soon. I am looking for my "special someone" as corny as that may seem, but by no means am I such a romantic that I lose sight of the reality that relationships are based on compatibility and not fate. Someone who doesn't mind hanging out extravagantly or simplistically. Not everything, I believe, has to be so overwhelmingly dramatic or a big show. It really all boils down to my wanting someone who can treat me right and can take care of me as I would for them. I've taken care of so many other people and have yet to experience the same.

Well, now I am ready!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 40


  Member-ID: 25433     Profile-ID: 20806
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website