Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugarbait

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 11
Attractive & young...looking for my daddy!!

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Esparto, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a fun, loving, and smart 26-year-old woman looking for a stable daddy to make ends meet. I have a full time day job and I also go to school full time. I am not looking for someone to support me I just need a little extra!

I enjoy reading, movies, and wine in my free time and I am always looking for new and exciting things to do. I believe I am a very level headed woman and I definitely know how to make the most out of our time together!

I am seeking a mutually beneficial relationship and I would like to meet once a week for a specified allowance. I am reliable and dependable and I hope you are too!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 3728614     Profile-ID: 2577010
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website