Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
No Strings Attached!

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 41
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
My name is Sarah. I'm 26 from southern California. I work full time as a QC rep. for a family owned company. I have a son who is 10 years old living with me. As you can see I have my own obligations. I'm not interested in taking on someone elses obligations, and I'm looking for someone who's not interested in taking on mine. No strings attatched. What I am looking for is someone to just unwind with sometimes. No expectations.

What I'm Looking For
I'd like to meet someone confident and happy with who they are. Someone who is willing to just take a break from the craziness once in a while and leave town for a few days. I'd like to meet someone who is just in it for the fun.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 41


  Member-ID: 12307     Profile-ID: 10658
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website