Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 22
Someone To Be Proud Of

52-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 9 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

camarillo, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a classy lady that can put on the glitz and can socialize with anyone in any situation. And I can also put on riding gear and go for a romp on the dirt bikes. I love to water ski that is my favorite and I have a nice boat to take to the river. I am educated and business minded. I have been government contracting for many years, I have built several successful businesses but the government construction is my favorite. I am very much a lady who likes the finest things life has to offer. I am not demanding or bithchy. I am generous, kind, caring, and hard working person and I am able to get along with anybody as I never see the bad in people I always see the good and sometimes that has not been to my detrement but 'oh well'. I am comfortable with myself and I don't have any baggage or weird hang ups. I like to spoil the person I am with by doing special things, surprises, gifts etc. and I do those things very often as I feel that we should treasure and spoil those people that we love and we should never take them for granted. I would like to have someone who spoiled me and made me feel special and secure. I do not have wandering eyes and am very loyal and able to make commitments and to keep those commitments. I am honest and sincere and definately a person that you can count on. I enjoy life and I am always happy and laughing. I am 5'0`` and petite. I have blue eyes, tanned skin, and dark blond hair about shoulder length. I always do my hair and put on my make-up before I start the day. It is important to me that I present my best self always. I do this because I like being the prettiest I can be everyday. I'm not a high maintanance person (I don't think) but I have always spoiled myself and bought myself diamonds and cars etc. so I can't really say if someone else would think of me as high maintanance. I am a grateful, humble person as life has not always been kind to me. I do know right from wrong and I live by the golden rule. Demanding to same from others.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 17340     Profile-ID: 14783
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website