Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MissTeraHeart

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 22
Only the Best will do

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 9 months & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Brockway, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Im the sexy girl next door type, I'm great with domestic life, yet still good in public and can dress to the nines as well. My friends think I'm strong, independent, loyal, smart, fun, friendly, and outgoing. I love fashion and interior design and pretty much thrive in the arts. I love to travel and enjoy the finer things in life.


What I'm Looking For
Im seeking a health conscious man that enjoys, being a gentleman. He is very secure and stable and generous. He is not driven by sex. He is fun and friendly. He loves nature and being adventurous.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 3353285     Profile-ID: 2261271
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website