Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

llillith

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Yay new computer!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 26
Not exactly starving artist...

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Ben Lomond, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 38
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
Educated, motivated, well-travelled lady. Just because I live paycheck to paycheck doesn't mean I don't belong to a certain class. I enjoy all things passionate.
I've been to/lived on only four continents so far. I hope to someday soon see the other three.
I can only read your message if you're a "Total Access Member." Sorry. I'm "poor," and paying this site is lower on my priority list than gas, food, the basics.
My interests vary wildly, and I quite enjoy anything from a quiet day of museum hopping to a good, dirty Goose martini at a beautiful club where I can dance...


What I'm Looking For
Fun, humorous, intelligent, cultured (not in the yogurt sense of the word hee hee), undemanding, discreet...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 38

 

  Member-ID: 1678438     Profile-ID: 863621
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website