Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
outside of my old place

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 15
You are looking for me!!!

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months & 2 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Anaheim, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
My name is Donna. I live in California, and I have a 6 year old son, who is my every breath! I recently got out of a 15 year, abusive relationship. This is my problem... I was around him since I was 18 years old, and I know nothing of working... Don't get me wrong... I WANT to go to school and make my own money, but for the time being, I am looking for someone to help me take care of my son so that I can not struggle. My ex kept me with nice things, so I am use to those things. I am really not asking for too much... I don't think. I just need the basics. My son is also in private school, and I really don't want to take him out of it. I am sorry if this sounds like I am asking for too much. I have never done this before.... I am just in a tight spot right now.
Saying all of that.... I do know what I am getting into.... I also know how to make someone happy, and keep a smile on their face. I am very personable and have a contageous smile (i've been told). If you think you have what I need, please, let me know! Donna

What I'm Looking For
It really doesn't matter where you live... I would prefer, if you lived far, that you come out to California because I would hate to be away from my son. Im very fun to be around. I love life and people. I am very giving and hate it when someone is upset. I DO NOT WANT SOMEONE THAT IS ANGRY OR GETS UPSET EASILY..... I just got out of something like that...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 80


  Member-ID: 1295     Profile-ID: 1147
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website