Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 24
good times,good food...GREAT FOOTBALL

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a 36 year old single woman living in Toronto. I love many things but above all I love football. I work in logistics as well as a non-profit organization. I'm tired of men that don't know how to treat a woman and tired of wasting time finding out. I enjoy movies, dining, billiards,laughter and did I mention football. I'm very into learning about and tryin new things. I appreciate any educational experience. So if your looking for a woman you can spoil, with a great sense of humor, an intense love for football, and some great times, you can start here....drop me a line and we'll see where this takes us.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 14193     Profile-ID: 12201
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website