Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 15

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 10 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Courtice, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby-Male 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi, I have natural red hair with highlights, blue eyes, am 5'4 and have been told I am attractive. I have a great sense of humour, a little shy at first but always lighten up. I have a big heart (to big some say)and am easy going who enjoys walks on the beach, golf, pool, bowling, live theaters, movies, candle light dinners as well as just a night in the house cuddled on the couch watching a good movie. I am seeking a man that also has a great sense of humour, young at heart who is compassionate, romantic and knows how to make a lady smile.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 10912     Profile-ID: 11605
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website