Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 17
Needing Some Love and Pampering!!

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Azilda, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 44
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am loving, caring, outgoing, fun to be around. I love the outdoors. I love children. I am looking for someone to do some travelling with. I work for an airline so I get great deals! I just need someone to enjoy the beautiful sunsets and amazing wines. I hope to hear from you!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a goodlooking, outgoing, down to earth man. I am looking to be pampered and loved and I will do the the same in return 100% I am a very loving and caring woman who feels it's time I get treated the way I deserve :) I hope to hear from men in Ontario real soon.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 44


  Member-ID: 11767     Profile-ID: 11548
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website