Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 4
Seeking generous Daddy to pamper me

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 19 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

London, CA - British Columbia, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a 24 year old Literature student living in London. I'm outgoing, attractive and fun to be with. I like to go to galleries, the Theatre and bars.

In my spare time I like to dance and socialise with my friends.

I've done some travelling- to Amsterdam and Paris but would love to do more.

What I'm Looking For
Someone who is honest, generous and good fun to be with.

I don't judge people on looks, a good sense of humour is important to me, as is intelligence.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 70


  Member-ID: 2200     Profile-ID: 1968
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website