Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 8
hoping for a nice suprise

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 12 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

kelowna, CA - British Columbia, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 41 - 52
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
A little about me, my kids are getting older so I now actually get some free time. I love to dance , fish , swim, camping. I can lose myself in a book or a pretty sunrise.I enjoy the simple things in life but ya never no I might enjoy the not so simple to.
I love to spoil the one I'm with by doing small things for him.

Want to know more feel free to ask unless its for money hte answer is no I don't have any.

What I'm Looking For
I'm look for a long term relationship with the kind of man that knows how to treat a woman. Is comfortable with himself, can hold on an intellegent conversation.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:41 - 52


  Member-ID: 21265     Profile-ID: 17280
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website