Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 5 really

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Okanagan Valley, B.C., Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I am intelligent, ambitious, witty and creative. I take pride in my appearance and work very hard at maintaining a youthful look and a very fit body. I love outdoor activities as well as cultural things. I am very adaptiable and easy going. I am very affectionate and caring. I was raised on a farm and have lived in big cities and I like them both. I travel around a lot so I am willing to be pretty much anywhere in the world.

What I'm Looking For
I want someone who can truly appreciate all my great
qualities. Someone who stimulates me intellectually as well
as physically. I want someone who enjoys being with a beautiful woman and having the men around him stare with envy. A free spirit with a great sense of humour who makes the best out of life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 1067     Profile-ID: 938
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website