Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 25
Usually playing outside, but I clean up decent.

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 21 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Tempe, AZ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm comfortable backpacking and taking a bath in a stream, but I also know how to behave in the audience at the symphony. I like crab legs and hot dog from carts. I can't imagine getting enough time outside hiking and kayaking, and I've never had enough time to do all the reading I wanted to do. I've been on cruises in the Caribbean, down the Mississippi, and along the Alaskan coast. I've been to all but five states, as well as Europe, and I would love to do more traveling. Ireland is at the top of my fantasy list. I put in 2 1/2 years toward a Ph.D. in psychology before I decided I didn't want to get dressed up every day and sit at a desk all the time, so I switched to nursing. I think I'm very funny. Small children and my friends will agree with me, but I can't guarantee universal endorsement.

Ultimately, I'm looking for a partnership, although I'm not in a hurry to find a permanent and legally binding arrangement. I like the idea of dating someone with enough money to go to nice places and do some cool things without worrying about the cost. I don't like the idea of getting a boob job and switching my brain off in order for that to happen.

What I'm Looking For
I don't have an extensive checklist. I'm looking for someone smart and funny with reasonable hygiene who loves what he does and would do it even if it didn't grant him the power to have a profile on this kind of site. For anything approaching a serious relationship, I've got to have someone who will hike and/or backpack and/or climb and/or kayak with me. I get antsy if I'm inside too long and I need someone with a similar "gotta-get-outside" itch.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 47


  Member-ID: 2185     Profile-ID: 1952
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website