Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jillybeantrout

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 15
I may be your sweetheart

43-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 7 months) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am fairly small, petite. I have played sports my whole life and still have that body type but I don't workout. I have long strawberry blonde hair, down to my waist. It is naturally curly but I can also straighten it. I am sophisticated and down to earth, I love my job, family, friends, and pet. I have green eyes and very pale skin. I can be whatever you want me to be.


What I'm Looking For
I haven't lived here long, I am a nurturer and want to take care of someone who needs some attention. I do not have a problem with fetishes as long as penetration is not involved. I need someone to help me financially and will help him in return. Please contact me and we can discuss it. I'm sweet.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 2791285     Profile-ID: 1782329
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website