Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16

58-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

waldron, AR, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'8" 173 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Im a divorced mother , which my last one will leave the nest in May 2006.But my nest is not emty i raise two great nieces of mine goin on 8 years now. This is something that i have never done , but i think this is where i need to be.I don't want to remarry at this time in my life.But i would like to find some one that will spoil me and give me things i have never had in my life . And i can still take care of my girls. Im not a person that has been a high maintenance, but i would love the chance to live at least close to it.This is a chance for a awesome Sugardaddy to teach me what he wants from his Sugar baby .
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 65


  Member-ID: 15409     Profile-ID: 13150
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website