Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

YourBrooke

Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


18 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 30
Articulate with a little spunk

33-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a college educated woman. I work in corporate accounting and teach ESL. I am somewhat of a dork due to my love of reading, crafts, and baking. If you like women who keep you on your toes, can be sassy, and think for themselves, all while maintaining a more traditional role; I am the woman for you.

I love to try new things, especially when adrenaline is involved. I am a hell of a cook, baker, and all around craft type person. I don't travel much due to work and family obligations but a weekend here and there isn't unheard of.

Allow me to keep you entertained as you mingle with your colleagues at various functions. Nights in are more fun when it involves a home-cooked meal by me. I can even make some cookies for dessert.

I work hard in my own career and goals. I can be a busy girl. Don't let that deter you. I keep my word and will devote any of our time together to just that, being together.

I have found, during my time here, that most "daddies" feel an obligation to keep their "babies" entertained. That is not necessary with me. You likely have work, family, and social/charitable obligations to attend to. I should not be an additional stress. Instead, I help you escape from those stresses. Don't feel like you have to take me to the newest clubs or hottest restaurants. Those nights are fun but not something I need to be happy in our arrangement. I can cook for you, give you a massage, and have you in bed by 10pm and be just as content.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who stimulates my mind. It would be amazing if we can enjoy each other's company in any situation. Honestly, I'm an open book, just ask me.


We can enjoy an evening out with your business associates, a typical wine and dine, a night on the town, or we can enjoy a night in where I cook you dinner . Allow me to help you forget about life's stresses.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 5076290     Profile-ID: 3707796
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website